Infosys Pool Campus Placement Drive at IMRD

Training and Placement cell of Institute organized Infosys, Pune Pool Campus Drive for B.A, B.COM, BBA, BBM students from batch 2019 on 2nd  Feb 2019. For this drive total 326 students were participated from affiliated colleges. Total 100 students from IMRD were participated in this placement drive. Mr. Kunal Mane and Mr. Adwait Samant HR manager from Infosys visited to campus. Director Dr.Vaishali Patil felicitated and welcome to HR team. During pre placement talk Mr. Kunal Mane presented his PPT infront of all students and aware them about the job profile. It was an interactive session by Mr. Kunal.

In this campus drive various rounds like Essay writing, Aptitude test, Telephonic interview and HR interview were carried out by the HR team of Infosys. Total 151 students successfully cleared an Essay round. Aptitude round was conducted only for this 151 students through which 41 students cleared an aptitude and appeared for telephonic round.

Total 24 students finally shortlisted by the HR team as Process Executive with 1.58 LPA. Among these 24 students 12 students are from IMRD.  All the selected students were congratulated by Director of IMRD Dr. Vaishali Patil, HOD of MCA and IMCA Mr. Manoj Behere, HOD of MMS Dr. Manoj Patel HOD of UG department Prof. Tushar Patel, Training and Placement Officer Prof. Archana Jade and UG and PG faculties.

Hon. Amrishbhai Patel and Director Dr. Vaishali Patil with selected students and faculties.

Shortlisted students with Director Dr. Vaishali Patil, HR team and Faculties.

“Hearty Congratulations” to all selected students 
Sr. NoStudents NameCollege NameCourse
1.Fatema A BohariRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
2.Sanjana DhingreRCP IMRD ShirpurBBM
3.Meghna Sanjay SoniRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
4.Piyush Nilesh PatilRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
5.Rupali PatilRCP IMRD ShirpurBBM
6.Amol MankaniRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
7.Piyush Vijay AgrawalRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
8.Rushabh  AgrawalRCP IMRD ShirpurBBM
9.Vishwdeep PatilRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
10.Harsh Vinod MalviyaRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
11.Shoeb KhatikRCP IMRD ShirpurBBM
12.Sayyam Rajesh JainRCP IMRD ShirpurBBA
13.Ganesh Shivdas JoshiZ B Patil College, DhuleB.COM
14.Monica DandwaniZ B Patil College DhuleB.COM
15.Harshali TaneJaZ B Patil College DhuleB.COM
16.Khush KesawalekarZ B Patil College DhuleB.COM
17.Amit Gurudas PatilASC College, ChopdaB.COM
18.Richa  Ravind RansingM D Palesha Commerce College, DhuleBBM
19.Kajal Rajendra JainM D Palesha Commerce College ,DhuleBBM
20.Shreyas Rajendra KolheM D Palesha Commerce College, DhuleBBM
21.Harshit Ashwin PopliM D Palesha Commerce College ,DhuleB.COM
22.Mohnani ManishaM D Palesha Commerce College DhuleB.COM
23.Uwezali WajidaliRCP ACS ShirpurBBM
24.Shubham RavindraRCP ACS ShirpurB.A